For additonal information call : 613.821.4014

Contact us.

Got something to say? Please drop Us a line.
Our address

 

  • Fortran Steel Contracting Ltd
    1340 Coker St
    Greely, On
    K4P 1H1


  • Phone : 613.821.4014
    Fax : 613.821.4860

  • Dominic Donato - Estimator & Project Manager
    Ext. 221
    E: dominic@fortransteel.com
  • Sera Donato - Account Manager
    Ext. 223
    E: sera@fortransteel.com
  • Zhipeng Zhong - Drafting Mngr/ Project Mngr
    Ext. 228
    E: zhipeng@fortransteel.com
  • Julien Naud - Site Mngr/Project Mngr
    Ext. 225
    E: julien@fortransteel.com
  • Daniel Yu - Project Manager
    Ext. 227
    E: daniel@fortransteel.com

  • Chelsey Fawcett Logistics Manager
    Ext. 224
    E: chelsey@fortransteel.com
  • Stephanie Smyth - Estimator
    Ext. 242
    E: stephanie@fortransteel.com
  • Yang Liu - Detailer
    Ext. 244
    E: yang@fortransteel.com

  • Greg Liu - Senior Detailer
    Ext. 244
    E: greg@fortransteel.com

  • Peter Koutsaris - Fitter
    Ext. 224
    E: peter@fortransteel.com
Contact form