Loading...
CONTACT US 2017-10-09T04:45:29+00:00

1340 Coker Street
Greely, Ontario
K4P 1A1

P: 613.821.4014
F: 613.821.4860

CONTACT FORM

KEY CONTACTS

Domenic Donato
Chief Operating Officer
613.821.4014 ext. 221
domenic@fortransteel.com

Stephanie Smyth
Estimator
613.821.4014 ext. 242
stephanie@fortransteel.com

Sera Donato
Account Manager
613.821.4014 ext. 223
sera@fortransteel.com

Zhipeng Zhong
Drafting/Project Manager
613.821.4014 ext. 228
zhipeng@fortransteel.com

Daniel Yu
Project Manager
613.821.4014 ext. 227
daniel@fortransteel.com

Chelsey Fawcett
Logistics Manager
613.821.4014 ext. 224
chelsey@fortransteel.com

Greg Liu
Senior Detailer
613.821.4014 ext. 244
greg@fortransteel.com

Yang Liu
Detailer
613.821.4014 ext. 244
yang@fortransteel.com

Peter Koutsaris
Fitter
613.821.4014 ext. 224
peter@fortransteel.com